Skip Navigation

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

.

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

FALL COACHING STAFF


Varsity Football    
Head Coach Hannibal Roda rodaha@lc-ps.org
Asst. coach    
Asst. coach    
Asst. coach    
Asst. coach    
JV Football    
Head Coach Shane Annan scannan827@gmail.com
Asst. coach Alonzo Thomas alonzothomasjr@gmail.com
Asst. coach Jim Callahan jcali54@hotmail
Freshman Football    
Head Coach Joe Leduc jmleduc59@yahoo.com
Asst. coach Matt Shira steeler4747@gmail.com
Asst. coach Jimmy Tocco jtocco1010@gmail.com
     
Sideline Cheer    
Varsity Head Coach Rhonda Johnston lcnhscheer@gmail.com
JV Head Coach Lauren Schalk lturner0120@gmail.com
JV Asst. Coach Brooke Nemens brookelcn@gmail.com
     
Soccer    
 Varsity Head Coach Elmir Sabanovic sabanel@lc-ps.org 
JV Head Coach Matt Gross mattgross17@gmail.com
     
Girls Swim    
Head Coach Mike Owensby owensmi@lc-ps.org 
Asst. Coach Una Korajec Una1995@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Nicholas Scurto nicholas.scurto@gmail.com
     
Cross Country    
Head Coach Bryan Stewart lcnxc.stewart@gmail.com
     
Girls Golf    
Head Coach  Sharon Hicks hickssh@lc-ps.org 
     
Volleyball    
V Co-Head Coach Denise Sargent Sargede@lc-ps.org 
V Co-Head Coach Denton Casier casiede@lc-ps.org 
V Asst. Coach Jordan Peltier jordanpeltier1121@gmail.com
JV Head Coach Sydney Fisette sydnee.fisette@wayne.edu  
     
Boys Tennis    
V Head Coach Darren Weir weirda@lc-ps.org
JV Head Coach Zach White whiteza@lc-ps.org
     
Girls Dance    
Teresa Ricard Varsity Head Coach Gonedancing@sbcglobal.net 



https://LCNathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement