Skip Navigation

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

Menu

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

WINTER COACHING STAFF


Boys Basketball    
Varsity    
Jay Seletsky Varsity Head Coach jseletsky@abs.misd.net
Trevor Warczinsky Asst. Coach trevor.warczinsky@gmail.com
JV    
Zach White JV Head Coach whiteza@lc-ps.org
Deshawn Vann Asst. Coach vannd1@ferris.edu
Freshman    
Greg McBryar Freshman Head Coach fire44hfd@comcast.net
Sean Koski Asst. Coach Sdk11@albion.edu
     
Girls Basketball    
Varsity    
Claire Kapral Varsity Head Coach ckapral@cvs.k12.mi.us
Bob Cannon Asst. Coach rcannon@clintontownship-mi.gov
JV    
Brandon Karas JV Head Coach brandonrkaras@gmail.com
  Asst. Coach  
Freshman    
Lemuel Walton Freshman Coach Lemuelwalton@gmail.com 
     
Competitive Cheer    
Lauren Turner Varsity Head Coach lcncoachlauren@gmail.com
Brooke Nemens  JV Head Coach brookelcn@gmail.com 
     
Wrestling    
Eric Maniaci Varsity Head Coach e.maniaci@yahoo.com
Brett Thompson JV Coach brett.thompson6@aol.com
     
Swim    
Mike Owensby Head Coach owensmi@lc-ps.org 
Nicholas Scurto Asst. Coach nicholas.scurto@gmail.com 
Jillian Francis Dive Coach jillofalltrades2020@gmail.com
     
Ice Hockey    
Jon Nader Head Coach naderjo@lc-ps.org 
Jerry Lovelace Varsity Asst.  
Justin Novak Varsity Asst.  
Dan Oleksy Varsity Asst.  
     
Bowling    
Varsity     
Dennis Crescenti Head Coach dcrescenti@palmerpromos.com 
Phil Pordon Asst. Coach phil.pordon@yahoo.com
Darin Driscoll Asst. Coach d.driscol@comcast.net
Ray Helferty Asst. Coach rkhelferty@gmail.com
JV    
Cody Mckay  JV Head Coach codymckay1994@gmail.com
Patrick Mackowiak Asst. Coach mackod@msn.com
Teri White Asst. Coach teri.m.white@gmail.com
Harry Kosmala Asst. Coach harry.kosmala@cooperstandard.com
Norm Koscielski Asst. Coach susienorm2003@gmail.com
Dance    
Teresa Ricard Varsity Head Coach Gonedancing@sbcglobal.net
     



https://LCNathletics.com