Skip Navigation

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

Menu

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

CRUSADERS


L'Anse Creuse High School - North



WINTER COACHING STAFF

WINTER COACHING STAFF

Boys Basketball    
Varsity    
Zach Martin Varsity Head Coach lcnhoops@gmail.com
Greg McBryar Asst. Coach fire44hfd@comcast.net
JV    
Mike Nieman JV Head Coach Nichaelniemanusa@gmail.com
Seth Martin Asst. Coach  
Freshman    
Jed Jones Freshman Head Coach jed.jones0451@icould.com
Mac Caverley Asst. Coach  
     
Girls Basketball    
Varsity    
Mark Carlson Varsity Head Coach mcarlson@armadaschools.com
Todd Stump Asst. Coach Toddjstump@gmail.com
JV    
Steve Taylor JV Head Coach staylor_9555@yahoo.com
  Asst. Coach  
Freshman    
Caitlyn Carlson Freshman Coach carlsoncaitlyn4@gamil.com
     
Competitive Cheer    
Lauren Turner Varsity Head Coach lcncoachlauren@gmail.com
Brooke Nemens  Varsity Asst. Coach brookelcn@gmail.com 
Mckenize Korn JV Head Coach lcncoachmckenize@gmail.com
Wrestling    
Eric Maniaci Varsity Head Coach e.maniaci@yahoo.com
Nick S JV Coach  
     
Swim    
Mike Owensby Head Coach owensmi@lc-ps.org 
     
Jillian Francis Dive Coach jillofalltrades2020@gmail.com
     
Ice Hockey    
Jon Nader Head Coach naderjo@lc-ps.org 
Jerry Lovelace Varsity Asst.  
Justin Novak Varsity Asst.  
Dan Oleksy Varsity Asst.  
     
Bowling    
Varsity     
Dennis Crescenti Head Coach dcrescenti@palmerpromos.com 
Phil Pordon Asst. Coach phil.pordon@yahoo.com
Darin Driscoll Asst. Coach d.driscol@comcast.net
Ray Helferty Asst. Coach rkhelferty@gmail.com
JV    
Cody Mckay  JV Head Coach codymckay1994@gmail.com
Patrick Mackowiak Asst. Coach mackod@msn.com
Teri White Asst. Coach teri.m.white@gmail.com
Harry Kosmala Asst. Coach harry.kosmala@cooperstandard.com
Norm Koscielski Asst. Coach susienorm2003@gmail.com
Dance    
Teresa Ricard Varsity Head Coach Gonedancing@sbcglobal.net
     



https://LCNathletics.com