Skip Navigation

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

.

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

WINTER COACHING STAFF


Boys Basketball    
Varsity    
Jay Seletsky Varsity Head Coach jseletsky@abs.misd.net
Zach Martin Asst. Coach zmartin@Paslin.com 
JV    
Zach White JV Head Coach whiteza@lc-ps.org
Freshman    
Greg McBryar Freshman Head Coach fire44hfd@comcast.net
Sean Koski Asst. Coach Sdk11@albion.edu
     
Girls Basketball    
Varsity    
Bob Johnston Varsity Head Coach JOHNROb@lc-ps.org
Michael Moore  Asst. Coach mjmoorehome@hotmail.com
JV    
Trevor Warczinsky JV Head Coach trevor.warczinsky@gmail.com
Steve Taylor Asst. Coach staylor_9555@yahoo.com
Freshman    
Heidi Warczinsky Freshman Coach oleksje@lc-ps.org
     
Cheer    
Rhonda Johnston Varsity Head Coach lcnhscheer@gmail.com
Lauren Turner JV Head Coach lschalk01@gmail.com 
Brooke Nemens  JV Asst. Coach brookelcn@gmail.com 
     
Wrestling    
Eric Maniaci Varsity Head Coach e.maniaci@yahoo.com
Brett Thompson JV Coach brett.thompson6@aol.com
     
Swim    
Mike Owensby Head Coach owensmi@lc-ps.org 
Nicholas Scurto Asst. Coach nicholas.scurto@gmail.com 
Una Korejac Asst. Coach  Una1995@gmail.com
     
Ice Hockey    
Jon Nader Head Coach naderjo@lc-ps.org 
Jerry Lovelace Varsity Asst.  
Justin Novak Varsity Asst. jnowak44880@yahoo.com
Dan Oleksy Varsity Asst. danol1615@gmail.com
     
Bowling    
Varsity     
Dennis Crescenti Head Coach dcrescenti@palmerpromos.com 
Phil Pordon Asst. Coach phil.pordon@yahoo.com
Darin Driscoll Asst. Coach d.driscol@comcast.net
Chris Sand Asst. Coach csand@turbogrips.com
JV    
Cody Mckay  JV Head Coach codymckay1994@gmail.com
Patrick Mackowiak Asst. Coach mackod@msn.com
Emily Paupert Asst. Coach emilypaup17@gmail.com
Harry Kosmala Asst. Coach harry.kosmala@cooperstandard.com
     
Dance    
Teresa Ricard Varsity Head Coach Gonedancing@sbcglobal.net
     



https://LCNathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement