Skip Navigation

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

.

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

WINTER COACHING STAFF


Boys Basketball    
Jay Seletsky Varsity Head Coach jseletsky@abs.misd.net
Zach Martin Varsity Asst. Coach zmartin@Paslin.com 
Zach White JV Coach whiteza@lc-ps.org
Greg McBryar Freshman Coach fire44hfd@comcast.net
Sean Koski Freshman Asst. Coach Sdk11@albion.edu
Girls Basketball    
Bob Johnston Varsity Head Coach JOHNROb@lc-ps.org
Michael Moore Varsity Asst. mjmoorehome@hotmail.com
Trevor Warczinsky JV Head Coach trevor.warczinsky@gmail.com
Heidi Warczinsky Freshman Coach oleksje@lc-ps.org
     
Cheer    
Rhonda Johnston Varsity Head Coach lcnhscheer@gmail.com
Lauren Turner JV Head Coach lschalk01@gmail.com 
     
Wrestling    
Eric Maniaci Varsity Head Coach e.maniaci@yahoo.com
Brett Thompson JV Coach brett.thompson6@aol.com
     
Swim    
Mike Owensby Head Coach owensmi@lc-ps.org 
Nicholas Scurto Asst. Coach nicholas.scurto@gmail.com 
     
Ice Hockey    
Jon Nader Head Coach naderjo@lc-ps.org 
Jerry Lovelace Varsity Asst.  
Justin Novak Varsity Asst.  
Dan Oleksy Varsity Asst.  
     
Bowling    
Dennis Crescenti Head Coach dcrescenti@palmerpromos.com 
     
Dance    
Teresa Ricard Varsity Head Coach Gonedancing@sbcglobal.net
     



https://LCNathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement