CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

.

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

CRUSADERS

L'Anse Creuse High School - North

SPRING COACHING STAFF


Baseball    
Varsity     
Dale Campbell Varsity Head Coach dalecampbell435@gmail.com
Nick Ivone Varsity Asst. fz3365@wayne.edu
Jordan Frame Varsity Asst. framejordan@icloud.com
JV    
Terry Ebury JV Head Coach eburyte@lc-ps.org 
Mike Poljanac Asst. Coach poljami@lc-ps.org
Freshman    
     
Softball    
Taylor Moceri Varsity Head Coach  tjmoceri@umich.edu
Dave Heino JV Head Coach dheino@comcast.net 
Mark Vellony Freshman Head Coach Velloney@comcast.net 
     
Boys Golf    
Jon Nader Varsity Head Coach naderjo@lc-ps.org
     
Girls Soccer    
Glen Ursaki Varsity Head Coach glenursaki@gmail.com 
Dom Emmi JV Head Coach ldemmi96@gmail.com
     
Lacrosse    
Varsity    
Steve Hunter Varsity Head Coach quickstick33@yahoo.com 
Ron Gerstner Asst. Coach rgerstner@gmail.com
JV    
Scott Light JV Head Coach lightsc@lc-ps.org 
Devin LaPorte Asst. Coach devinlaporte@gmail.com
Freshman    
     
Girls Tennis    
John Broder Varsity Head Coach brodejo2@lc-ps.org 
Mark Wojciechowicz JV Head Coach wojcima@lc-ps.org
     
Track    
Sharon Hicks Varsity Head Coach hickssh@lc-ps.org
Bryan Stewart Asst. Coach lcnxc.stewart@gmail.com 
Rob Lee Asst. Coach leero@lc-ps.org 
Brian Chadwick Asst. Coach bchadwick3@comcast.net 



https://LCNathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement